100 Posts

Well, today marks my 100th post & it has been almost exactly 1 year since I began this blogging adventure. I’ve enjoyed writing about my life, things that inspire me, crafts & creations, and especially about my girls. But, with all that said, I think it’s time to take a little break. I’ve loved having the outlet & connection, but with two babies I really need to be intentional with my moments. 😉 And with NaNoWriMo 2012 on the horizon, I’m going to be even more pressed for time! Besides, you can always find me on pinterest!

I don’t have any plans to close the blog, and I will probably keep my Book List updated, but life is sweet & the days are short that my little pumpkins will be this little. Thanks to those of you who have read and commented and encouraged me. Much, much love!

Lindsey

2 thoughts on “100 Posts

  1. Are you participating in NaNoWriMo this year? I am about 6000 words away from a first draft of a novel I am working on, so I WILL NOT be doing it this year. I will need a little break and then I have to EDIT. Also, I have added you to my blog reader, seeing as we are friends and all. Sorry I didn’t add you sooner 🙂

Leave a Reply

