Creative beauties!

I am very blessed to be surrounded by many creative & beautiful women.

I grew up with one brother (whom I love dearly), but I never experienced the true bond of sisterhood. However, I have experienced the depth & sweetness of close friendships that have been as close as they can be to blood-sisters. Even though my close friendships from high school have changed – life has taken some of our paths in different directions (and countries!) – I have been given a new community of women in the last few years that has strengthened me as a follower of Jesus, a wife, a mother, and a creative soul.

So I thought I’d give a little shout out to some of the ladies in my life who inspire me to live passionately & creatively!

Crafters:
Birdy Bird Boutique
ReMade Simple
Crave Jewelry
Judah’s Toy Box

Photographers & Designers:
Him&Her Design
Noelle Ann Photography
EmilyB Photography

Bakers:
Blondie & Wookie
Creative Confections

Writers & Poets:
Confessions of a Working Housewife
Becoming Jolie
Everlasting Splendors

There are so many others whose craft & work is not represented on the web …and more still who inspire me by their words, presence, mothering, or prayer. May you be inspired today and surrounded by love.

One thought on “Creative beauties!

  1. Wow, thanks for the shout-out Lindsey! I have loved getting to know you more through the inter-webs and I adore your heart (and your cute blog).

Leave a Reply

